Drastic Steps (Digitally Remastered)

Buy on Amazon


Release Year 2013

Colin Cooper – Vocals and saxes
George Glover – Keyboards and vocals
Lester Hunt – Guitar, bass guitar, keyboards and vocals
John “Rhino” Edwards – Bass guitar
Derek Holt – Bass guitar
Jeff Rich – Drums
Mike Snow – Trumpet
Mike Timoney – Keyboards

Track List

  • California Sunshine
  • Lonely Avenue
  • The Deceiver
  • Ordinary People
  • The Winner
  • Couldn’t Get It Right
  • Fool For The Bright Lights
  • Good Times
  • Trouble
  • American Dream


Lost your password?