Security Alert The Official Bootleg CD

Category: Tags:

IMPORTANT: When buying direct from us please select your country (UK, Europe or The Rest of World) from the drop-down menu below, otherwise we cannot guarantee delivery. Thank you!

Security Alert CD + Postage Options

George Glover – Keyboards and Backing Vocals
Lester Hunt – Guitar and Vocals
Neil Simpson – Bass Guitar
Roy Adams – Drums
and introducing…
Graham Dee – Lead Vocals
Bebe Aldridge – Saxophones

Track List:
1. Seventh Son
2. Louisiana Blues
3. Chasing Change
4. Fool For The Bright Lights
5. Back To Georgia
6. So Many Roads
7. Spoonful
8. I’m Ready
9. Last Chance Saloon
10. Wang Dang Doodle
11. Couldn’t Get It Right
12. Towards The Sun

“Just a line to say thanks! I received the CD earlier today… and it’s nothing less than expected. A great example of a class outfit. Mr Wood has also done a sterling job with the mix… faultless, in my view.”
Eric Green
Tyne & Wear

“Amazing, simply amazing! Now, can we somehow get the boys to tour the U.S.? Maybe as an English Blues package with say Savoy Brown?”
Jay Jylkka
Novi, MI, USA

“The layout of the album is hip, the sound brilliant!:)”
Claudia Hammer, Germany