Rich Man

Buy on Amazon

Category: Tags:


Release Year 1972

The Plum release included the rare track ‘Like Uncle Charlie’ which was not included on the original release.

Colin Cooper – Vocals, alto & tenor saxes, guitar and harmonica
Pete Haycock – Vocals and lead guitar
Derek Holt – Vocals, bass guitar and electric piano
John Cuffley – Drums and percussion

Track List

  • Rich Man
  • Mole On The Dole
  • You Make Me Sick
  • Standing By A River
  • Shake Your Love
  • All The Time In The World
  • If You Wanna Know
  • Don’t You Mind People Grinning In Your Face