Hands Of Time CD/LP Original Material 2019

Buy on Amazon


IMPORTANT: When buying direct from us please select your country (UK, Europe or The Rest of World) from the drop-down menu below, otherwise we cannot guarantee delivery. Thank you!

Hands of Time CD + postage

ALSO AVAILABLE ON TIME ZONE RECORDS as well as Amazon, iTunes, Apple Music, JPC, Spotify, Weltbild, Tidal and Deezer. 

Release Year: 2019

George Glover – Keyboards
Lester Hunt – Guitar
Neil Simpson – Bass Guitar
Roy Adams – Drums
Graham Dee – Vocalising
Chris Aldridge – Saxes

Track List:
Ain’t That a Kick in the Head
Straight Down the Middle
What’s Your Name
Flood of Emotion
Top of the World
My Music
17th Street Canal
Simple Song
The Cat
Hands of Time
Hard Luck
Wrong Time

Bonus Track
Getting There
(Featuring Colin Cooper: Vocals & Sax)