Stamp Album

Buy on Amazon

Category: Tags:


Release Year 1975

Originally released in 1975. MP3 Sample from “I Am Constant” (C) Bleu Disque Music Co., Inc (ASCAP). (P) 1975 Chrysalis Copyrights Limited.

Colin Cooper – Vocals, soprano, alto & tenor saxes, clarinet and flute
Peter Haycock – Vocals, lead, slide and acoustic guitars
Derek Holt – Vocals, Bass guitar and vibes
Richard Jones – Vocals, keyboards, bass and acoustic guitars
John Cuffley – Drums and percussion

Track List

  • Using The Power
  • Mr. Goodtime
  • I Am Constant
  • Running Out Of Time
  • Sky High
  • Rusty Nail/The Devil Knows
  • Loosen Up
  • Spirit Returning
  • Cobra