Sense Of Direction

Buy on Amazon

Category: Tags:


Release Year 1974

This album reached number 37 in the album charts in 1974. MP3 Sample from “Shopping Bag People”. (C) Bleu Disque Music Co., Inc (ASCAP). (P) 1974 Chrysalis Copyrights Limited.

Colin Cooper – Vocals, alto & tenor saxes, rhythm guitar and clarinet
Peter Haycock – Vocals, lead guitar, slide guitar, 12-string and acoustic
Derek Holt – Vocals, Fender bass, rhythm guitar and piano
John Cuffley – Drums and percussion

Track List

  • Amerita/Sense Of Direction
  • Losin’ The Humbles
  • Shopping Bag People
  • Nogales
  • Reaching Out
  • Right Now
  • Before You Reach The Grave
  • Milwaukee Truckin’ Blues (Chipper’s Song)