Sample And Hold

Buy on Amazon

Category: Tags:

Release Year 1983

Colin Cooper – Vocals, saxes and harmonica
Peter Haycock – Vocals and guitar
George Glover – Vocals and keyboards
Dave Markee – Bass guitar
Henry Spinetti – Drums

Track List

  • Friends In High Places
  • Sign Of The Times
  • Walking On Sunset
  • Shine
  • Movie Queen
  • Heaven And Hell
  • Listen To The Night
  • Doin’ Alright
  • I’m Ready
  • The End Of The Seven Seas