Real To Reel

Buy on Amazon

Category: Tags:


Release Year 1979

Colin Cooper – Vocals and saxes
Peter Haycock – Vocals and guitars
Derek Holt – Vocals and bass guitar
John Cuffley – Drums and percussion
Peter Filleul – Keyboards

Track List

  • Summer Rain
  • Money In Your Pocket
  • Children Of The Nightime
  • Long Distance Love
  • Lovin’ Wheel
  • Fallen In Love (For The Very Last Time)
  • Fat City
  • Crazy World