Lucky For Some

Buy on Amazon

Category: Tags:


Release Year 1981

Colin Cooper – Vocals and saxes
Peter Haycock – Vocals and guitar
Derek Holt – Vocals, bass guitar and keyboards
John Cuffley – Drums and percussion

Track List

  • Victim
  • Cuttin’ Up Rough
  • Shake It Lucy
  • Oceans Apart
  • Breakdown
  • Darlin’
  • This Time You’re The Singer
  • Last Chance Saloon
  • They’d Never Believe Us