FM Live

Buy on Amazon

Category: Tags:


Release Year 1973

Live recording of a concert that was broadcast over WNEW-FM in New York around 1973. The original was a double album and became a huge success in the U.S. MP3 Sample from “All The Time In The World” (C) Chrysalis Music (ASCAP). (P) 1974 Chrysalis Copyrights Limited. Recorded and released in 1973.

Colin Cooper – Vocals, saxes, harmonica and rhythm guitar
Pete Haycock – Vocals and guitar
Derek Holt – Bass guitar
John Cuffley – Drums

Track List

  • All The Time In The World
  • I Am Constant
  • Flight
  • Seventh Son
  • Standing By A River
  • So Many Roads
  • Mesopotmania
  • Country Hat/Come On In My Kitchen
  • You Make Me Sick
  • Shake Your Love
  • Goin’ To New York
  • Let’s Work Together