Flying The Flag

Buy on Amazon

Category: Tags:


Release Year 1980

Colin Cooper – Vocals, saxes and harmonica
Peter Haycock – Vocals and guitars
Derek Holt – Vocals, bass guitar and keyboards
John Cuffley – Drums and percussion

Track List

  • Gotta Have More Love
  • So Good After Midnight
  • Horizontalized
  • I Love You
  • Hold On To Your Heart
  • Dance The Night Away
  • Money Talkin’
  • Blackjack And Me
  • Nothing But Starlight
  • One For Me And You