Tightly Knit

Buy on Amazon

Category: Tags:


Release Year 1971

Originally released in 1971, reissued in 1976. The 1976 vinyl reissue had the extra track ‘Spoonful’. MP3 Sample from ‘Hey Mama’. (C) Chrysalis Music (ASCAP). (P) 1971 Chrysalis Copyrights Limited.

Colin Cooper – Vocals, saxes, harmonica, clarinet and bamboo whistle
Pete Haycock – Vocals and guitar
Derek Holt – Vocals and bass guitar
Arthur Wood – Keyboards
George Newsome – Drums

Track List

  • Hey Mama
  • Shoot Her If She Runs
  • Towards The Sun
  • Come On In My Kitchen
  • Who Killed McSwiggin
  • Little Link
  • St. Michael’s Blues
  • Bide My Time
  • That’s All